full screen background image

Category: Basic Trainer

Winstead Dogs – Training & Boarding

Contact: Shelly Korobanik Bloomfield, Ontario (613) 393-2729 http://www.winsteaddogs.com ken@winsteaddogs.com

Dauphinee's Knine Services

Contact: Amanda Dauphinee Upper Tantallon, Nova Scotia (902) 499-6226 dauphineesknineservices@hotmail.com

Dauphinee's Knine Services

Contact: Cory Dauphinee Halifax, Nova Scotia (902) 499-2724 dauphineesknineservices@hotmail.com

Karin's K9

Contact: Karin Peters Surrey, British Columbia (604) 564-8914 karin@karinsk9s.ca

Bonnitta J. Ritchie

Contact: Bonnitta J. Ritchie Whitehorse, Yukon Territory (867) 335-8135 ritcheiverknnls@msn.com

Paws Republic

Contact: Kristine O'Brien Martensville, Saskatchewan (306) 934-7297 pawsrepublic@gmail.com

Paws in Train

Contact: Venessa Martens CPDT-KA Saskatoon, Saskatchewan (306) 955-5470 sprint@sasktel.net

Ken Rod Dog Training

Contact: Allison Bokitch Rosetown, Saskatchewan (306) 882-3400 kenro@sasktel.net

Diane Stene

Contact: Diane Stene Saskatoon, Saskatchewan (306) 321-4850 dlstene@shaw.ca

Delia (Dee) Epicuri

Contact: Delia (Dee) Epicuri Regina, Saskatchewan (306) 539-8509 deepicuri@sasktel.net

Cindy Blanchette

Contact: Cindy Blanchette Unity, Saskatchewan (306) 228-9897 cindy.lee@hotmail.com

Un Bon Chien

Contact: Eric Lamoureux Quebec, Quebec (418) 554-5309 monbonchien@outlook.com

Sherwood Park Vet

Contact: Joanie Leclair Valleyfield, Quebec (450) 807-4934 joanie_leclair_@hotmail.com

Quides Canins

Contact: Nelly Benabou, BSc, AHT, RVT Montreal, Quebec (514) 262-7715 nel4k9nu@hotmail.com

Quides Canins

Contact: Julie Sansregret Vaudreuil Dorion, Quebec (450) 424-1469 julie@guidescanins.com

Psycho Pattes

Contact: Carole Forget Saint-Lazare, Quebec (450) 202-1085 info@psycho-pattes.com

Positive Canine

Contact: Debbie Ryan Pierrefonds, Quebec (514) 421-2144 aussiehj@videotron.ca

Pit Our Bain

Contact: Danka Janosz Laval, Quebec (514) 467-3956 info@pitourbain

Nancy Dube

Contact: Nancy Dube Rimouski, Quebec (418) 725-1363 fudgebrun@hotmail.com

Michel Plant Therapeute Canin

Contact: Michel Plante Longueuil, Quebec (514) 618-5026 caninfelin@gmail.com

Le Yapeaux

Contact: Leslie Whan Gatineau, Quebec (819) 281-2220 yapeux@qc.aira.com

Kobe Dog Pals

Contact: Donna Rafalski Gatineau, Quebec (819) 210-8479 kobedogpals@gmail.com

Jacinthe St-Pierre

Contact: Jacinthe St-Pierre Montreal, Quebec (514) 816-6704 jstp300@yahoo.com

Fide Le Canin

Contact: Danielle Gauthier de Varennes Tewkesbury, Quebec (418) 848-7789 info@fidelecanin.com

Dogologue

Contact: Ginette Heppelle Montreal, Quebec (438) 777-5260 dogologue@gmail.com

Dog E Business

Contact: Lisanne Major Saint-Lazare, Quebec (450) 455-4140 chiensoleil@videotron.ca

Course Canin

Contact: Amelie Bourdon Montreal, Quebec (514) 717-2138 info@courscanin.ca

Blue Ribbon Canines

Contact: Harriet Schleifer Dorval, Quebec (514) 420-0101 whiskeybrandy@videotron.ca

Blue Ribbon Canine Centre Inc.

Contact: Elizabeth Baribault Montreal, Quebec (514) 378-0039 baribault@videotron.ca

Andree Sauvageau Mercure

Contact: Andree Sauvageau Mercure Piedmont, Quebec (450) 227-0550 dm94@me.com

Facebook
Facebook